Home | Careers | Contact Us
 
 
  About Us
Company Profile
Awards & Achievements
Our Team
Our Management
  QUICK LINKS
  DEALER CONTACT
 Service (Mon - Sat: 9.30 am - 6:30 pm)
 Tel :+91 22 6612 3400
 Email :
  Sales (Open all days: 9.30 am-6:30 pm)
 Tel :+91 22 6743 4360
 Email :
Contact Us
Get the latest on Mercedes Benz

Andheri West Showroom:




Mr. Heswyn D"souza

Assistant General Manager - Sales


E-mail: heswyn.dsouza@autohangarindia.com

Mobile No.: +91 922 3595 054






Mrs. Sreeja Siju

Assistant Priority Relationship Manager 


E-mail: sreeja.sashidharan@autohangar.com

Mobile No.: +91 922 3547 126





Prabhadevi Showroom:




Mr. Manas Dalvi

General Manager - Sales


E-mail: manas.dalvi@autohangarindia.com

Mobile No.: +91 922 3547 137






Ms. Tereza D"mello

Team Leader - PR


E-mail: tereza.dmello@autohangarindia.com

Mobile No.: +91 922 3543 664





Metromotors - Auto Hangar Division - Hughes road Showroom:




Mr. Nikhil Premchandani

Assistant General Manager - Sales


E-mail: nikhil.premchandani@autohangarindia.com

Mobile No.: +91 922 3547 135






Ms. Arpita Patel

Customer Relationship Manager


E-mail: arpita.patel@metromotors-autohangar.com

Mobile No.: +91 922 3542 910





Nagpur Showroom:




Mr. Sachin Lambe

Branch Head


E-mail: sachin.lamb@autohangarindia.com

Mobile No.: +91 922 3540 191




Raipur Showroom:



Mr. Nitin Mehra

Product Manager

 

E-mail: nitin.mehra@autohangarindia.com

Mobile No.: +91 8108123517





Corporate Sales & EPCG sales:




Mr. Vishaal Pardesi

Manager Corporate & Fleet sales


E-mail: vishaal.pardesi@autohangarindia.com

Mobile No.: +91 922 3231 755





Pre-owned Cars (POC):




Mr. Mehernosh Jamooji

General Manager - POC


E-mail: mehernosh.jamooji@metromotors-autohangar.com

Mobile No.: +91 922 3547 119





After Sales:




Mr. Farhad Vandrewala

General Manager - After Sales


E-mail: farhad.vandrewala@autohangar.com

Mobile No.: +91 922 3547 102





Customer Relations - After Sales:


Andheri Workshop



Ms. Prerana Kute


E-mail: customer.relations@autohangarindia.com

Phone No.: 022 6612 3400 / 3451






Worli Workshop


Ms. Sheela Patil


E-mail: sheela.patil@autohangarindia.com

Phone No.: 022 6612 3900 / 3911






Metro Workshop


Ms. Reena Vishwakarma


Phone No.: 022 6612 3555 / 3560







For marketing related queries, kindly contact: marketing@autohangarindia.com
For HR/Career related queries, kindly contact: hr@autohangar.com
For Sales related queries, kindly contact: info@autohangarindia.com
For 24 hrs service helpline, kindly contact: (+91) 9820049362